nightschool

President, Tamiko Armstead
(314) 446-5507 or tarmstead@cardinalritterprep.org

Principal, Michael Blackshear
(314) 446-5504 or mblackshear@cardinalritterprep.org

Dean of Student Formation/Assistant Principal, Syreeta Holland
(314) 446-5519 or sholland@cardinalritterprep.org

Director of Student Services/Admissions, Eric Cooper
(314) 446-5524 or ecooper@cardinalritterprep.org

Business Office Manager
(314) 446-5502

Advancement Director/Alumni Affairs, John Saunders, Jr.
(314) 792-7732/ (314) 446-5508 or johnsaunders@archstl.org

Athletic Director, Randy Reed
(314) 446-5513 or rreed@cardinalritterprep.org

Guidance Counselor, Preston Thomas
(314) 446-5513 or pthomas@cardinalritterprep.org

College Planning Coordinator, Brandon Gregory
(314) 446-5511 or bgregory@cardinalritterprep.org

Director of Community Relations, Terrell Ramey
(314)446-5518 or tramey@cardinalritterprep.org

Director of Intern Leadership Program, April Brown
(314) 446-5521 or abrown@cardinalritterprep.org

Technology Coordinator/STEM, Michael Lampe
(314) 446-5533 or mlampe@cardinalritterprep.org

Tuition Account Specialist/Assistant to the Business Manager, Teri Littlejohn
(314) 446-5516 or tlittlejohn@cardinalritterprep.org

Assistant to the President, Diane Trice
(314) 446-5503 or dtrice@cardinalritterprep.org

Assistant in Admissions, Bridget Jordan
(314) 446-5523 or bjordan@cardinalritterprep.org

Assistant to the Administration, Fonya Banks
(314) 446-5501 or fbanks@cardinalritterprep.org

 

 

Cardinal Ritter College Prep
701 North Spring Ave.
Saint Louis, MO 63108
Ph: (314) 446-5500
Fax:(314) 446-5570